Graduate Write-Together Sessions

Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Dec 04 2020.
Mon, Sep 14, 2020, 10:00 am
Tue, Sep 15, 2020, 10:00 am
Wed, Sep 16, 2020, 10:00 am
Thu, Sep 17, 2020, 10:00 am
Fri, Sep 18, 2020, 10:00 am
Mon, Sep 21, 2020, 10:00 am
Tue, Sep 22, 2020, 10:00 am
Wed, Sep 23, 2020, 10:00 am
Thu, Sep 24, 2020, 10:00 am
Fri, Sep 25, 2020, 10:00 am
Mon, Sep 28, 2020, 10:00 am
Tue, Sep 29, 2020, 10:00 am
Wed, Sep 30, 2020, 10:00 am
Thu, Oct 1, 2020, 10:00 am
Fri, Oct 2, 2020, 10:00 am
Mon, Oct 5, 2020, 10:00 am
Tue, Oct 6, 2020, 10:00 am
Wed, Oct 7, 2020, 10:00 am
Thu, Oct 8, 2020, 10:00 am
Fri, Oct 9, 2020, 10:00 am
Mon, Oct 12, 2020, 10:00 am
Tue, Oct 13, 2020, 10:00 am
Wed, Oct 14, 2020, 10:00 am
Thu, Oct 15, 2020, 10:00 am
Fri, Oct 16, 2020, 10:00 am
Mon, Oct 19, 2020, 10:00 am
Tue, Oct 20, 2020, 10:00 am
Wed, Oct 21, 2020, 10:00 am
Thu, Oct 22, 2020, 10:00 am
Fri, Oct 23, 2020, 10:00 am
Mon, Oct 26, 2020, 10:00 am
Tue, Oct 27, 2020, 10:00 am
Wed, Oct 28, 2020, 10:00 am
Thu, Oct 29, 2020, 10:00 am
Fri, Oct 30, 2020, 10:00 am
Mon, Nov 2, 2020, 10:00 am
Tue, Nov 3, 2020, 10:00 am
Wed, Nov 4, 2020, 10:00 am
Thu, Nov 5, 2020, 10:00 am
Fri, Nov 6, 2020, 10:00 am
Mon, Nov 9, 2020, 10:00 am
Tue, Nov 10, 2020, 10:00 am
Wed, Nov 11, 2020, 10:00 am
Thu, Nov 12, 2020, 10:00 am
Fri, Nov 13, 2020, 10:00 am
Mon, Nov 16, 2020, 10:00 am
Tue, Nov 17, 2020, 10:00 am
Wed, Nov 18, 2020, 10:00 am
Thu, Nov 19, 2020, 10:00 am
Fri, Nov 20, 2020, 10:00 am
Mon, Nov 23, 2020, 10:00 am
Tue, Nov 24, 2020, 10:00 am
Wed, Nov 25, 2020, 10:00 am
Thu, Nov 26, 2020, 10:00 am
Fri, Nov 27, 2020, 10:00 am
Mon, Nov 30, 2020, 10:00 am
Tue, Dec 1, 2020, 10:00 am
Wed, Dec 2, 2020, 10:00 am
Thu, Dec 3, 2020, 10:00 am
Fri, Dec 4, 2020, 10:00 am

Reserved for graduate students working on long-term projects, who are seeking collective, structured writing time. Write-Togethers are scheduled Monday - Friday, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m. ET. and offer a community-based writing experience on Zoom. Upon joining the session, a Fellow will facilitate a brief goal-setting exercise, after which you'll work on your project while remaining on Zoom (camera on or off). At the end of the session, you'll participate in a 10-15 minute debrief conversation aimed to set you up to keep the momentum going. 

Make a Graduate Write-Together Appointment.

Other Upcoming Events

Graduate Write-Together Sessions

Tue, Oct 20, 2020, 10:00 am

Inclusive Leadership Learning Cohort: Diversity and Broader Impacts in Grant Writing

Too Much Information: Labyrinth Livestream

Tue, Oct 20, 2020, 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm